tutarun.blogg.se

Cod waw best custom zombie maps
Cod waw best custom zombie maps









This is just an indication so that you know what gamer9294s mod will have.

  • Loadout system (custom version, make it possible to start with: own selected gun, perk and maybe even a killstreak).
  • Game Options (as example: Classic, gun-game, survival).
  • Level system (to make it possible to unlock: weapons, Perks, Killstreaks.
  • Some features (not all of them are listed here): Some features are already added in this map but I will make into my own mod so it will be available on my up coming new maps. A Nazi Zombies map by Paragalor which uses the ZCT Mod 2, featuring custom weapons and perks for the player to use against the zombie horde. I'm working on my own mod too, It has several amount of features and if possible I can release from this map and for my up coming maps too. (Possible for 2 versions, regular and mod version). I have added a Poll too, about if I should add my own Mod into this map too. I had to remove some Pointstreak items because of the limit of overflow (shaders), if there's way to fix it or increase it let me know but if I got it right the limit is around 31.

    cod waw best custom zombie maps cod waw best custom zombie maps

  • Pointstreak (also known as killstreak) - done.










  • Cod waw best custom zombie maps